Besian Mustafa

Director General

Tel:+381 38 200 36 541

E-mail: besian.mustafa@rks-gov.net

 

Agnesa Kastrati

Executive Assistant

Tel:+381 38 200 36 542

E-mail: Agnesa.kastrati@rks-gov.net

 

Shyqiri    Krasniqi

Senior Information Technology and Communication Officer

Tel: +381 38 200 36 590

E-mail: shyqiri.krasniqi@rks-gov.net

 

Lirie Hasani-Halitaj

Senior Marketing and Public Relation Officer

Tel: +381 38 200 36 590

E-mail: lirie.hasani@rks-gov.net

 

Private Sector Promotion Directorate

Arbër Muhaxheri

Director of the Private Sector Promotion Directorate

Tel:+381 38 200 36 585

E-mail: arber.muhaxheri@rks-gov.net

 

Kreshnik Thaqi

Head of Investment Promotion Sector

Tel: +381 38 200 36 585

E-mail: kreshnik.thaqi@rks-gov.net

 

Besim Jashari

Senior Officer of Investment Promotion

Tel:+381 38 200 36 527

E-mail: besim.jashari@rks-gov.net

 

Flutura Fetahaj

Investment Promotion Officer

Tel:+381 38 200 36 585

E-mail: flutura.fetahaj@rks-gov.net

 

Remzi Ahmeti

Head of Export Promotion Sector

Tel:+381 38 200 36 586

E-mail: remzi.ahmeti@rks-gov.net

 

Kreshnik Rugova

Senior Officer of Export Promotion

Tel:+381 38 200 36 587

E-mail: kreshnik.rugova@rks-gov.net

 

Donika Mavraj

Tourism Promotion Officer

Tel:+381 38 200 36 587

E-mail: donika.mavraj@rks-gov.net

 

Private Sector Development Directorate

Nol Buzhala

Director of the Private Sector Development Directorate

Tel: +381 38 200 36 556

E-mail: nol.buzhala@rks-gov.net

 

Flamur Lajçi

SME Senior Officer  

Tel: +381 38 200 36 556
E-mail: flamur.lajci@rks-gov.net

 

Muhamet  Hashani

SME Senior Officer  

Tel: +381 38 200 36 556
E-mail: muhamet.hashani@rks-gov.net

 

Faton Bajra

Senior Officer for Economic Zones Development

Tel: +381 38 200 36 557

Email: faton.bajra@rks-gov.net

 

Armend Vehapi

Senior Officer for Economic Zones Development

Tel: +381 38 200 36 557

Email: armend.vehapi@rks-gov.net